Picture1.png

Excellence in People. Excellence in Service. Excellence in Product.

Untitled design (21).png

Accounting/Finance

Kima Smith

Senior Vice President of Finance

ksmith@isu-inc.net

(904) 328-6453

Jennifer Nibbe

Vice President of Finance

jnibbe@isu-inc.net

(904) 328-6454

Untitled design (19).png

Operations

Phil Russom

Vice President of Operations

prussom@isu-inc.net

(904) 805-7369

Untitled design (20).png

Claims

Pam Silvernale

Senior Vice President of Claims

psilvernale@isu-inc.net

(904) 805-7378

Liza Maikui

Vice President of Claims

lmaikui@isu-inc.net

(904) 328-6454

Untitled design (22).png

Underwriting

Ken Hockaday

Senior Vice President of Underwriting

khockaday@isu-inc.net

(904) 328-6442

Karen Milluzzo

Vice President of Underwriting

kmilluzzo@isu-inc.net

(904) 805-7370