Staff

Executive

Jim Clark

President

jclark@isu-inc.net

904-328-6436

Cindy Anderson

Executive Assistant

canderson@isu-inc.net

904-328-6441

Kima Smith

Vice President of Finance and Administration

ksmith@isu-inc.net

904-328-6453

Phil Russom

Director of Operations

prussom@isu-inc.net

904-805-7369

Ken Hockaday

Senior Vice President of Underwriting

khockaday@isu-inc.net

904-328-6442

Pam Silvernale

Vice President of Claims

psilvernale@isu-inc.net

904-805-7378

Dodd Dorsey

Sr. Vice President of Marketing

ddorsey@isu-inc.net

904-805-7386

Administration / Finance

 

Kima Smith  

Vice President of Finance and Administration

ksmith@isu-inc.net

904-328-6453

 

Jennifer Nibbe

Accounting Administrator

jnibbe@isu-inc.net

904-328-6454

Patricia Mullen

Project Assistant

pmullen@isu-inc.net

904-281-2151 ext 100

Underwriting

Ken Hockaday

Senior Vice President of Underwriting

khockaday@isu-inc.net

904-328-6442

Karen Milluzzo

Assistant Vice President of Underwriting

kmilluzzo@isu-inc.net

904-805-7370

Kim Angeletti

Sr. Underwriter

kangeletti@isu-inc.net

904-805-7371

Susan Reel

Sr. Underwriter

sreel@isu-inc.net

904-805-7373

Shelley Gillespie

Sr.  Underwriter

sgillespie@isu-inc.net

904-805-7372

John Stenson

Sr. Underwriter

jstenson@isu-inc.net

904-328-6452

Chris Parrott

Underwriter

cparrott@isu-inc.net

904-328-6443

Wendy Fugitt

Underwriter

wfugitt@isu-inc.net

904-6444

Kimberly Sweet, RN

Stop Loss Nurse Consultant

ksweet@isu-inc.net

904-805-7377

Barbara Rowlett, RN

Stop Loss Nurse Consultant

browlett@isu-inc.net

904-805-7375

Patricia McNelis, RN

Stop Loss Nurse Consultant

pmcnelis@isu-inc.net

904-805-7376

Erica Johnson

Junior Underwriter

ejohnson@isu-inc.net

904-805-7374

Laura Bohanon

Assistant Underwriter

lbohanon@isu-inc.net

904-328-6446

Cinda Urquhart

Assistant Underwriter

1017 Ranch Road, 620 South, Suite 104

Austin, TX 78734

curquhart@isu-inc.net

512-263-2355

Brent Collinson

Assistant Underwriter

bcollinson@isu-inc.net

904-805-7390

Amanda Picucci

Assistant Underwriter

apicucci@isu-inc.net

904-328-6448

Sarah Van Swearingen

Data Prep Tech

svanswearingen@isu-inc.net

904-328-6447

Claims

Pam Silvernale

Vice President of Claims

psilvernale@isu-inc.net

904-805-7378

Liza Maikui

Assistant Vice President of Claims

lmaikui@isu-inc.net

904-328-6449

Sharon Schoen

Senior Stop Loss Claims Auditor

sschoen@isu-inc.net

904-805-7379

Caroline Hack

Senior Stop Loss Claims Auditor

chack@isu-inc.net

904-805-7380

Julie Williamson

Senior Stop Loss Claims Auditor

jwilliamson@isu-inc.net

904-805-7382

Kevin Whitehouse

Senior Stop Loss Claims Auditor

kwhitehouse@isu-inc.net

904-805-7381

Debbie Suber

Stop Loss Claims Auditor

dsuber@isu-inc.net

904-328-6451

Melissa Strausser

Administrative Support

mstrausser@isu-inc.net

904-805-7383

Phyllis Clements

Stop Loss Coordinator

pclements@isu-inc.net

904-328-6450

Operations

Phil Russom

Director of Operations

prussom@isu-inc.net

904-805-7369

Andrew Le

Operations Tech

ale@isu-inc.net

904-805-7384

Seteya Yan

Operations Tech

syan@isu-inc.net

904-328-6439

Marketing

Dodd Dorsey

Sr. Vice President of Marketing

Fort Worth, TX

10199 Southside Boulevard, Suite 205

Jacksonville, FL 32256

ddorsey@isu-inc.net

904-805-7386 - Fax 904-281-0384

Ted Georges

Vice President of Marketing

Naples, FL

10199 Southside Boulevard, Suite 205

Jacksonville, FL 32256

tgeorges@isu-inc.net

614-327-0529 - Fax 904-281-0384

Jim Carrah

Director of Marketing

Jacksonville, FL

10199 Southside Boulevard, Suite 205

Jacksonville, FL 32256

jcarrah@isu-inc.net

904-328-6437 - Fax 904-281-0384

Tracy Gutierrez

Senior Marketing Representative

Jacksonville, FL

10199 Southside Boulevard, Suite 205

Jacksonville, FL 32256

tgutierrez@isu-inc.net

904-328-6438 - Fax 904-281-0384

Ross Underdahl

Director of Marketing

Minneapolis, MN

3800 American Boulevard West, Suite 1500

Bloomington, MN 55431

runderdahl@isu-inc.net

952-921-5812 - Fax 952-921-5801

John Miranda

Director of Marketing

Orlando, FL

10199 Southside Boulevard, Suite 205

Jacksonville, FL  32256

jmiranda@isu-inc.net

407-461-5851 – Fax 904-281-0384

Jim Reagan

Director of Marketing

Austin, TX

1017 Ranch Road

620 South, Suite 104

Austin, TX 78734

jreagan@isu-inc.net

512-263-2355 - Fax 904-281-0384

Lisa Higginbotham

Senior Marketing Representative

Austin,TX

1017 Ranch Road

620 South, Suite 104

Austin, TX 78734

lhigginbotham@isu-inc.net

512-263-2355 - Fax 904-281-0384