Staff

Executive

 

Jim Clark 

President

jclark@isu-inc.net

904-281-2151 ext 6436

 

Cindy Anderson 

Executive Assistant

canderson@isu-inc.net

904-281-2151 ext 6441 

Kima Smith 

Vice President of Finance and Administration

ksmith@isu-inc.net

904-281-2151 ext 6453 

 

Ken Hockaday

Senior Vice President of Underwriting

khockaday@isu-inc.net

904-281-2151 ext 6442 

 

Pam Silvernale

Vice President of Claims

psilvernale@isu-inc.net

904-805-7378

Phil Russom

Director of Operations

prussom@isu-inc.net

904-281-2151 ext 7369

Administration / Finance

 

Kima Smith  

Vice President of Finance and Administration

ksmith@isu-inc.net

904-281-2151 ext 6453 

 

Jennifer Nibbe 

Accounting Administrator

jnibbe@isu-inc.net

904-281-2151 ext 6454 

Andrew Le 

Operations Tech

ale@isu-inc.net

904-805-7384

Seteya Yan 

Group Administrator

syan@montmgmt.com

800-883-1500 ext 137

Patricia Mullen

Project Assistant

pmullen@isu-inc.net

904-281-2151 ext 100 

Underwriting

Ken Hockaday 

Senior Vice President of Underwriting

khockaday@isu-inc.net

904-281-2151 ext 6442 

 

Karen Milluzzo 

Assistant Vice President of Underwriting

kmilluzzo@isu-inc.net

904-805-7370

 

Kim Angeletti 

Sr. Underwriter

kangeletti@isu-inc.net

904-805-7371

 

Susan Reel

Sr. Underwriter

sreel@isu-inc.net

904-805-7373

 

Shelley Gillespie

Sr.  Underwriter

sgillespie@isu-inc.net

904-805-7372

 

John Stenson 

Sr. Underwriter

jstenson@isu-inc.net

904-328-6452

Chris Parrott 

Underwriter

cparrott@isu-inc.net

904-281-2151 ext 6443

Wendy Fugitt 

Underwriter

wfugitt@isu-inc.net

904-281-2151 ext 6444

Kimberly Sweet, RN 

Stop Loss Nurse Consultant

ksweet@isu-inc.net

904-805-7377

Barbara Rowlett, RN 

Stop Loss Nurse Consultant

browlett@isu-inc.net

904-805-7375

 

Patricia McNelis, RN 

Stop Loss Nurse Consultant

pmcnelis@isu-inc.net

904-805-7376 

Laura Bohanon 

Assistant Underwriter

lbohanon@isu-inc.net

904-281-2151 ext 6446

Erica Johnson

Assistant Underwriter

ejohnson@isu-inc.net

904-805-7374

Amanda Picucci

Policy Issue Coordinator

apicucci@isu-inc.net

904-281-2151 ext 6448

Sarah Van Swearingen

Data Prep Tech

svanswearingen@isu-inc.net

904-281-2151 ext 6447

Claims

 

Pam Silvernale 

Vice President of Claims

psilvernale@isu-inc.net

904-805-7378 

 

Liza Maikui

Assistant Vice President of Claims

lmaikui@isu-inc.net

904-281-2151 ext. 6449

Bobbi Huber

Senior Stop Loss Claims Auditor

bahuber@isu-inc.net

904-805-7385 

Sharon Schoen

Senior Stop Loss Claims Auditor

sschoen@isu-inc.net

904-805-7379 

Caroline Hack

Senior Stop Loss Claims Auditor

chack@isu-inc.net

904-805-7380 

 

Julie Williamson

Senior Stop Loss Claims Auditor

jwilliamson@isu-inc.net

904-805-7382

 

Kevin Whitehouse

Senior Stop Loss Claims Auditor

kwhitehouse@isu-inc.net

904-805-7381

Debbie Suber

Administrative Support

dsuber@isu-inc.net

904-281-2151 ext 6451 

 

Melissa Strausser

Administrative Support

mstrausser@isu-inc.net

904-805-7383

Phyllis Clements

Stop Loss Coordinator

pclements@isu-inc.net

904-281-2151 ext 6450 

 

Marketing

 

Dodd Dorsey

Vice President of Marketing

10199 Southside Boulevard, Suite 205

Jacksonville, FL 32256

ddorsey@isu-inc.net

904-805-7386 - Fax 904-281-0384

 

Jim Carrah

Director of Marketing

10199 Southside Boulevard, Suite 205

Jacksonville, FL 32256

jcarrah@isu-inc.net

904-281-2151 ext 6437 - Fax 904-281-0384

Tracy Gutierrez

Senior Marketing Representative

10199 Southside Boulevard, Suite 205

Jacksonville, FL 32256

tgutierrez@isu-inc.net

904-281-2151 ext. 6438 - Fax 904-281-0384

Ross Underdahl

Director of Marketing

3800 American Boulevard West, Suite 1500

Bloomington, MN 55431

runderdahl@isu-inc.net

952-921-5812 - Fax 952-921-5801 

Eliane Olson

Director of Marketing

San Diego

10199 Southside Boulevard, Suite 205

Jacksonville, FL  32256

eolson@isu-inc.net

619-890-3749 – Fax 904-281-0384

 

Jim Reagan

Director of Marketing

1017 Ranch Road

620 South, Suite 104

Austin, TX 78734

jreagan@isu-inc.net

512-263-2355 - Fax 904-281-0384

Lisa Higginbotham

Senior Marketing Representative

1017 Ranch Road

620 South, Suite 104

Austin, TX 78734

lhigginbotham@isu-inc.net

512-263-2355 - Fax 904-281-0384

Cinda Urquhart

Junior Marketing Representative

1017 Ranch Road

620 South, Suite 104

Austin, TX 78734

curquhart@isu-inc.net

512-263-2355 - Fax 904-281-0384